,
Message sent from:
Exploring Faith, Life and Learning

Safeguarding Notice

St Edwards Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people, and expects the whole school community to share this commitment. For more information please click here to read our Safeguarding Policy.

You must accept our Safeguarding Policy to continue to browse our website.

YESNO

Term Dates 2018 / 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018 - School closed for pupils
Tuesday 4th September 2018 - School closed for pupils

Term Starts
Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term
Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Term Ends
Friday 21st December 2018

Spring 2019

Inset Days
Thursday 3rd January 2019
Friday 4th January 2019

Term Starts
Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends
Friday 5th April 2019

Summer 2019

Term Starts
Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term
Monday 27th May 2019 -Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends
Thursday 18th July 2019
Inset Day
Friday 19th July 2019 - School closed for pupils

Term dates 2019/2020

Autumn 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 - School closed for pupils
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - School closed for pupils

Term Starts
Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term
Monday 21st October 2019- Friday 25th October 2019

Term Ends
Wednesday 18th December 2019

Inset Day

Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring 2020

Term Starts
Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term
Monday 24th February - Friday 28th February 2020

Term Ends
Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer 2020

Term Starts
Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday
Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term
Monday 25th May 2020 -Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends
Friday 17th July 2020
Inset Day
Monday 20th July 2020 - School closed for pupils

Tuesday 21st July 2020 - School closed for pupils

X
Hit enter to search