,
Message sent from:
Exploring Faith, Life and Learning

Safeguarding Notice

St Edwards Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people, and expects the whole school community to share this commitment. For more information please click here to read our Safeguarding Policy.

You must accept our Safeguarding Policy to continue to browse our website.

YESNO

Term dates 2019/2020

Summer 2020

Term Starts
Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday
Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term
Monday 25th May 2020 -Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends
Friday 17th July 2020
Inset Day
Monday 20th July 2020 - School closed for pupils

Tuesday 21st July 2020 - School closed for pupils

Term dates 2020/2021

Autumn 2020

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020- School closed for pupils

Wednesday 2nd September 2020- School closed for pupils

Term Starts
Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term
Monday 26th October 2020- Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends
Friday 18th December 2020

Spring 2021

Term Starts
Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term
Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends
Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer 2021

Term Starts
Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term
Monday 31st May 2021 -Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends
Friday 16th July 2021
Inset Days
Monday 19th July 2021 - School closed for pupils

Tuesday 20th July 2021 - School closed for pupils

Wednesday 21st July 2021 - School closed for pupils

X
Hit enter to search