Message sent from:
Exploring Faith, Life and Learning

Safeguarding Notice

St Edwards Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people, and expects the whole school community to share this commitment. For more information please click here to read our Safeguarding Policy.

You must accept our Safeguarding Policy to continue to browse our website.


School Staff

Mrs P Mann

Deputy Head
Miss A Petrie


Maple class
Mrs S Gilbertson 

Elm Class
Miss R Amesbury

Unit 2

3 Rowan
Miss L Baddley

3 Poplar
Mrs M Leak - Assistant Head - Inclusion

4 Hazel
Miss J Shields

4 Sycamore
 Mrs J Lee

Speech and Language Therapist
Mrs N Helme

Learning Mentor
Mrs N Taylor

Mrs D Frost

Unit 1

1 Ash
Mrs L Cuschieri

1 Beech
Mrs H Massey

2 Birch
Miss A Sayers - Maternity cover

2 Linden
Mrs T Duffield-Assistant Head - Assessment

Unit 3

5 Juniper
Miss L Steedman - Lead  Practioner

5 Hawthorn
Mrs N Riaz / Miss A Petrie

6 Oak
Mr A Farrall

6 Willow
Mr B Gilloway

Teaching Assistants

Foundation and Unit 1

Mrs L Johnson
Mrs A Moore
Miss H Abid
Mrs E Coelho-Akcora
Mrs U Bridge
Miss H Miller
Mrs N Lowe
Mrs C McDermott


School Business Manager

Mrs T Mayall

Unit 2 and Unit 3

Mrs M Harvey
Mrs B Burtenshaw
Mrs V Lee
Mrs R Bari
Miss A Jones
Miss B Rosindale
Miss S Khan
Mrs R Durrant
Miss E McKnight
Miss C Humphreys
Mrs C Jones

Site Manager

Mr D Humphries

School Administrator

Mrs K Fernandes

Hit enter to search